Russell Moran

Executive Chairman

Tel: +61 415 493 993

Russell Moran has a background in strategic business development in the mining, oil & gas, technology and health sectors. He is the founder and former Executive Director of anthracite mine developer Atrum Coal NL (ASX:ATU) and has significant experience in mineral resource development.

Mr Moran is also the Chairman of Oceanic Dental Pty Ltd and BC Anthracite NL, and Non-Executive Director of K2fly NL (ASX: K2F).

Gino D’Anna

Executive Director

Tel: +61 400 408 878

Gino D’Anna has extensive experience in resource exploration, public company operations and administration and financial management, with particular experience in Canadian Government and First Nations relations in the mining sector.

Mr D’Anna is a former founding shareholder and former Executive Director of Atrum Coal, and currently serves as a Non-Executive Director of K2fly NL.

Shane Uren


Shane Uren’s extensive environmental assessment experience includes working with BHP’s Ekati Diamond Mine, Cambior’s Rosebel Mine, Inco Ltd.’s Goro Project, Novagold’s Galore Creek Project, Thompson Creek Metal’s Davidson Project, Atrum Coal’s Groundhog Project and Copper Fox Metal’s Schaft Creek Mine.

Michael Velletta


Michael Velletta has 20 years’ experience in corporate law, M&A, public company financing and corporate governance. He is a Director of PetroManas Energy (TSX.V.PMI).

Mr Velletta is a member of the Association of International Petroleum Negotiators and a governor of the Trial Lawyers Association of British Columbia.